Our Staff


COMMUNICATION CHANNELS

General

General enquiries

admin@fishhoekhs.com

Absenteeism, class queries

Register teacher

The Principal (Steven Joubert)

principal@fishhoekhs.com

Deputy: Head of Academics

agrobbelaar@fishhoekhs.com

Deputy: GET Supervisor, Discipline, Operations, Service and Culture, Buildings

dmackenzie@fishhoekhs.com

Deputy: FET Supervisor, Discipline, Learner Affairs, Head of English

dstofberg@fishhoekhs.com

Educational Psychologist and Counsellor: Dr S Singh

ssingh@fishhoekhs.com

Counsellor: Ms J Oosthuizen

joosthuizen@fishhoekhs.com

Head of Sport: Ms L Els

sport@fishhoekhs.com

Physical Education enquiries

pe@fishhoekhs.com

Service: Ms Joubert

ljoubert@fishhoekhs.com

Absence for tests/projects

Subject teacher (as per parent portal); cc Grade Team

Absence for exams

Head of Academics: agrobbelaar@fishhoekhs.com

Subject/work concerns

Subject teacher → Grade Team → Head of Academics

Behavioural concerns

Teacher → Grade Heads → Grade Supervisor

Late for school

admin@fishhoekhs.com cc Register teacher

Extra-mural activity

Team/Activity manager

Sponsorship/Fundraising/ Advertising

marketing@fishhoekhs.com

School Fee enquiries

schoolfees@fishhoekhs.com

Parent Portal Support

portalsupport@fishhoekhs.com

Grades

Grade 12 Supervisor – Ms D Stofberg

dstofberg@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 12 Head – Mr L Van Minnen

lvanminnen@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 12 Head – Ms J Van Niekerk

jvanniekerk@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 12 Counsellor – Dr S Singh

ssingh@fishhoekhs.com

12 AD – Mrs K Adams

kadams@fishhhoekhs.com

12 BT  – Mrs J Brandt

jbrandt@fishhoekhs.com

12 RT – Mrs J Ritchie

jritchie@fishhoekhs.com

12 SN  – Mrs K Snyman

ksnyman@fishhoekhs.com

12 SW – Mrs I Stewart

istewart@fishhoekhs.com

12 TM – Mrs L Thomas

lthomas@fishhoekhs.com

12 WM Mr A Willemse

awillemse@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 11 -Supervisor – Ms D Stofberg

dstofberg@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 11 HEAD – Mr J Groenewald

jgroenewald@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 11 HEAD – Ms L Joubert

ljoubert@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 11 Counselor – Dr S Singh

ssingh@fishhoekhs.com

11 AU – Ms N Auths

nauths@fishhoekhs.com

11 DN – Mr M Denne

mdenne@fishhoekhs.com

11 LN  – Mrs E Landore

elandore@fishhoekhs.com

11 SM – Mr D Smith

dsmith@fishhoekhs.com

11 VS -Ms H Van Der Sandt

hvandersandt@fishhoekhs.com

11 WA  – Mrs H Wahl

hwahl@fishhoekhs.com

11 WT Mrs M Wilmot

mwilmot@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 10 Supervisor – Ms D Stofberg

dstofberg@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 10 Head – Dr L Strydom

lstrydom@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 10 Head – Mrs N Williamson

nwilliamson@fishhoekhs.com

10 DE  – Mrs C Denne

cdenne@fishhoekhs.com

10 GX  – Ms Z Gxoyiya

zgxoyiya@fishhoekhs.com

10 HW – Mr A Haw

ahaw@fishhoekhs.com

10 NC – Mrs K Nancarrow

knancarrow@fishhoekhs.com

10 VL – Mr P Van Der Linde

pvanderlinde@fishhoekhs.com

10 VT – Mr T Van Tonder

wvantonder@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 9 Supervisor – Mr D MacKenzie

dmackenzie@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 9 Head – Ms A Piek

apiek@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 9 Head – Mr A Maree

amaree@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 9 Counsellor – Ms K Davids

kdavids@fishhoekhs.com

9 BG – Mr G Bright

gbright@fishhoekhs.com

9 HA – Mr G Hawtrey

ghawtrey@fishhoekhs.com

9 HR – Mrs N Heuer

nheuer@fishhoekhs.com

9 MM – Mrs M Mitchell

mmitchell@fishhoekhs.com

9 OL – Ms S Olckers

solckers@fishhoekhs.com

9 SV – Mr L Stevens

lstevens@fishhoekhs.com

9 TP – Mr R Tipper

rtipper@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 8 Supervisor – Mr D MacKenzie

dmackenzie@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 8 Head – Mrs K Colonnello

kcolonnello@fishhoekhs.com

Grade 8 Head – Mr H Gordon-Smit

hgordon-smit@fishhoekhs.com

G8 Counsellor – Ms J Oosthuizen

joosthuizen@fishhoekhs.com

8 GT – Ms L Grant

lgrant@fishhoekhs.com

8 DA – Ms S Dartnell

sdartnell@fishhoekhs.com

8 IN – Mr S India

sindia@fishhoekhs.com

8 PT – Ms L Pretorius

lpretorius@fishhoekhs.com

8 RW – Mrs L Rossouw

lrossouw@fishhoekhs.com

8 ZL – Mrs S Ziller 

sziller@fishhoekhs.com

Non Register-Class Teachers

Mrs R Alexander – Hospitality

ralexander@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs M Carter – Music

mccarter@fishhoekhs.com

Mr J de Vries – Music

jdevries@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Rob (Douglas) – Mathematics

rdouglas@fishhoekhs.com

Mr P van der Linde – Life Orientation

pvanderlinde@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs L Parsons – Drama

lparsons@fishhoekhs.com

Ms M Miller – Dance

mmiller@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs M Mitchell – English/Library

mmitchell@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs L van der Linde – EMS/Maths

lvanderlinde@fishhoekhs.com

Mr P Schutte -Maths

pschutte@fishhoekhs.com

Administration Staff

Admissions – Mrs V Davids

admissions@fishhoekhs.com

Bursars – Mrs H Gradidge

hgradidge@fishhoekhs.com

School fees – Mrs T Barnard

schoolfees@fishhoekhs.com

Financial Manager – Mr K Green

kgreen@fishhoekhs.com

Marketing – Mrs C Venter

marketing@fishhoekhs.com

Reception – Mrs H Shannon and Mrs M Graf

admin@fishhoekhs.com

Principal’s PA – Mrs N O’Toole

principal@fishhoekhs.com

Sport admin – Mrs G Smith

gsmith@fishhoekhs.com

Uniform shop – Mrs G Smith

uniforms@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Steve Joubert

Principal

principal@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Allison Grobbelaar

Deputy: Head of Academics

agrobbelaar@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Duncan Mackenzie

Deputy: GET Supervisor, Discipline, Operations, Service and Culture, Buildings | Grade 9 Supervisor, Grade 8 Supervisor

dmackenzie@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Diane Stofberg

Deputy: FET Supervisor, Discipline, Learner Affairs, Head of English | Grade 12 Supervisor, Grade 11 Supervisor, Grade 10 Supervisor

dstofberg@fishhoekhs.com

TEACHERS A-Z

Mrs Adams

Grade 12

kadams@fishhhoekhs.com

Mrs Alexander

HOSPITALITY

ralexander@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Brandt

Grade 12

jbrandt@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Bright

Grade 9

gbright@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Carter

MUSIC

mccarter@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Colonello

Grade 8 Head

kcolonnello@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Dartnell

Grade 8

sdartnell@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Denne

Grade 10

cdenne@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Denne

Grade 11

mdenne@fishhoekhs.com

Mr De Vries

MUSIC

jdevries@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Els

Head of Sport

sport@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Gxoyiya

Grade 10

zgxoyiya@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Gordon-Smit

Grade 8 Head

hgordon-smit@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Groenewald

Grade 11 Head

jgroenewald@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Haw

Grade 10

ahaw@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Hawtrey

Grade 9

ghawtrey@fishhoekhs.com

Mr India

Grade 8

sindia@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Joubert

Service | Grade 11 Head

ljoubert@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Landore

Grade 11

elandore@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Maree

Grade 9 Head

amaree@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Miller

DANCE

mmiller@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Mitchell

Grade 9 / LIBRARY

mmitchell@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Olckers

Grade 9

solckers@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Parsons

DRAMA

lparsons@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Rossouw

Grade 8

lrossouw@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs L Pretorius

Grade 8

lpretorius@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Rob (Douglas)

MATHEMATICS

rdouglas@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Ritchie

Grade 12

jritchie@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Stevens

Grade 9

lstevens@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Snyman

Grade 12

ksnyman@fishhoekhs.com

Dr Strydom

Grade 10 Head

lstrydom@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Stewart

Grade 12

istewart@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Tipper

Grade 9

rtipper@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Thomas

Grade 12

lthomas@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Van Der Linde

EMS/MATHS

lvanderlinde@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Van Der Sandt

Grade 11

hvandersandt@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Van Minnen

Grade 12 Head

lvanminnen@fishhoekhs.com

Ms Van Niekerk

Grade 12 Head

jvanniekerk@fishhoekhs.com

Mr Willemse

Grade 12

awillemse@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Williamson

Grade 10 Head

nwilliamson@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Wahl

Grade 11

hwahl@fishhoekhs.com

Mrs Wilmot

Grade 11

mwilmot@fishhoekhs.com

NON-EDUCTORS A-Z

Mrs Brandt

Tuckshop

Mrs Barnard

School Fees

Mr Crafford

Maintenance

Mrs Davids

Admissions

Mrs Dawson

Coach

Mrs Smith

Uniforms

Mr Franke

Grounds Foreman

Mrs Francis

Housekeeping

Mr Galant

Coach

Mrs Gradidge

Bursar

Mrs Graf

Admissions

Mr Green

Finance Manager

Mrs Hazell

Tuckshop

Mr Hlakaza

Foreman

Mr Keet

Grounds

Ms Kindo

Housekeeping

Mr Kraus

LAN/IT

Mrs O’Toole

Principal’s PA

Mrs Pick

Housekeeping

Mrs Shannon

Secretary

Dr Singh

Educational Psychologist

Mr Solomons

Grounds

Mr Velapi

Grounds

Mrs Venter

Head of Marketing