Contact us


Contact Number

021 782 1107

General Enquiries

admin@fishhoekhs.com

Absenteeism / Early Leaver / Late Arrivals

Learner Absentee Form

Class Queries

Contact the relevant Teacher

The Principal 

Mr SR Joubert principal@fishhoekhs.com

Deputy Principal / Head of Academics

Ms A Grobbelaar agrobbelaar@fishhoekhs.com

Deputy Principal / GET Supervisor (Discipline, Operations, Service and Culture, Buildings)

Mr D MacKenzie dmackenzie@fishhoekhs.com

Deputy Principal / FET Supervisor (Learner Affairs, Learner Leadership, Head of English)

Ms D Stofberg dstofberg@fishhoekhs.com

Educational Psychologist and Counsellor for Grade 11 & 12

Mrs S Singh ssingh@fishhoekhs.com

Counsellor for Grade 10

Mrs M De Villiers mdevilliers@fishhoekhs.com

Counsellor for Grade 9

Ms K Davids kdavids@fishhoekhs.com

Counsellor for Grade 8

Ms J Oosthuizen joosthuizen@fishhoekhs.com

Head of Sport

Ms L Els sport@fishhoekhs.com

Culture Coordinator

Ms S Ziller sziller@fishhoekhs.com

Service

Ms Joubert ljoubert@fishhoekhs.com

Absence for Tests/Projects

Relevant Subject Teacher

Absence for Exams

Head of Academics agrobbelaar@fishhoekhs.com

Subject / Work Concerns

Subject Teacher → Grade Team → Head of Academics

Behavioural Concerns

Teacher → Grade Heads → Grade Supervisor

Extra-mural Activity

Activity manager

Sponsorship / Fundraising / Advertising

Mrs C Venter marketing@fishhoekhs.com

Finance Department / School Fees

Mrs T Barnard schoolfees@fishhoekhs.com

Uniform Shop

Mrs Smith uniforms@fishhoekhs.com

Address:

13th Ave, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, 7974
Western Cape, South Africa